Import bonds, Cargo Insurance, Direct Filing, HTS Classification by TRG
Home
406-922-6500 askanexpert@traderiskguaranty.com
Contact Us | Login | | My Account

Trade Risk Guaranty is an industry’s expert in U.S. importing solutions located in Bozeman Montana 59715

Customs Bond, Shipping Insurance, Direct Filing, HTS Solutions from TRG




TRG

Sales

Tyler Zaichkin

National Sales & Marketing Manager

P: (406) 922-6520
tyler@ty.com

Graham Anderson

District Sales Manager

P: (406) 922-6556
ganderson@ty.com

Travis Smith

District Sales Manager

P: (406) 922-6526
tsmith@ty.com

Jordan Jarosky

District Sales Manager

P: (406) 922-6544
jjarosky@ty.com

Gary McGowan

Lead Development Manager

P: (406) 922-6509
gary.mcgowan@ty.com

Jeff Heggem

Lead Development Manager

P: (406) 922-6508
jeff.heggem@ty.com
TRG

Client Experience and Administration

Laura Michel

Marine Cargo Manager

Rebekah Mohr

Cargo Insurance Specialist

P: (406) 922-6513
rebekah.mohr@ty.com

Felicia Donohoue

Cargo Insurance Specialist

P: (406) 922-6626
felicia.donohoue@ty.com

TRG

IT / Marketing

Robert Leet

IT Director

P: (406) 922-6537
robert@ty.com

Neeraj Gurdasani

Assistant Director of Programming

P: (406) 922-6549
ngurdasani@ty.com

Ryan Crichton

Network Administrator

P: (406) 922-6638
ryan.crichton@ty.com

Nick Esposito

Marketing Specialist

P: (406) 922-6622
nick.esposito@ty.com

Johnny Certo

Marketing Specialist

P: (406) 922-6554
johnny.certo@ty.com
TRG

Officers

John Michel

President

Laura Michel

Vice President, Operations

LEARN MORE I WOULD LIKE TO… COMPANY INFO NEED ASSISTANCE?
What is Direct Filing? Watch a Direct Filing demo. About TRG Phone: (800) 685-6082
What is Importer Security Filing? Calculate my Direct Filing savings. Press Room Fax: (406) 922-6501
What is a Customs bond? Get a Quote for Shipping Insurance. Careers Customs Bonds FAQs
Is an annual Cargo Insurance for me? Apply for a Customs bond. Newsletter Sign Up Cargo Insurance FAQs
What does it cost to Direct File? Terms and Conditions Direct Filing FAQs
Canadian Companies click here TRG Testimonials HTS Classification FAQ
Site Map
TRG Bond TRG Direct TRG Marine TRG Classify TRG Consult TRG Freight
Connect with TRG
Find TRG on Linkedin Find TRG on Facebook Find TRG on G+ Find TRG on Twitter Find TRG on Youtube
Trade Risk Guaranty (TRG) Brokerage Services LLC is a licensed insurance agency, having agency agreements with Hanover Insurance Company of Worcester, Massachusetts and Hudson Insurance Company of New York, New York, both of which are insurance companies approved by the Department of the U.S. Treasury to issue U.S. Customs bonds.

Trade Risk Guaranty BBB Business Review